Visual Literacy
Leave a Comment

The Set Them Free Campaign

My photo essay started off as me jokingly taking pictures of bicycles that were chained up and neglected, to parallel the idea that you wouldn’t chain and neglect your pets, so why do it to your bikes?

Well now I have made a series of posters to go along with that idea. Centered around the idea that bikes are like pets and need fresh air and maintenance.

I present to you the SET THEM FREE campaign

adoptedfeel free to click on the pictures to enlarge them.

lockdown1 Lockedup#1 setthemfree2 WABA2

Just for fun I thought I would who you some extra posters that didn’t make the cut.

setthemfree3 health3 health2 health(original) bikedc3 bikedc2
adopted2

 

Leave a Comment

